Take Your Shot!

Bookmark and Share

8 Comments

Filed under Inspiration

8 responses to “Take Your Shot!

  1. Wow! This video had me crying before I could think about it. We can all take away a lesson in attitude and unwavering discipline while waiting for our dreams to become a reality! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. One could hardly write anything as inspirational as this video clip. Many times we are hesitant to “Take a Shot”. We tend to stay in our comfortable routines, when that one chance we could take, could turn our lives around. Beautiful!

  3. Charles

    We overlook people because they do not look or act like what we think they should. I wonder how many more games his team would have won had he played in every game. He scored twenty points in four minutes.Wow!!I wonder is there a J-Mac on my team. I better find out!!

  4. drcarolynmiller

    I agree, Melanie. This one had me crying and like Martha said, the video speaks for itself. 🙂

    Something we can all learn from. Charles, I’m looking at my team too….who’s the J-Mac?!?!?

  5. Patricia

    That segment regarding J.Mat was so inspirationational. It truely makes you realize what you can do if you only try.

  6. I am trying to imagine the feeling JMAC had. When you come the time of your in life when you are in your season and everything you touch is GOLD!

  7. Kara

    Fabulous! How inspiring!!!

  8. jonwinthorp

    Wow. What an awesome inspirational story.

Leave a Reply

